Members Outturn 2022.23

	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Expenses
CII Adam Zaman	£2,951.83		
Cllr Andrew Hutchison	£635.60	£57.85	
Cllr Angela Tait	£8.85	£9.77	
Cllr Cahal Burke	£707.24		
Cllr Caroline Anderson	£3,974.04		
Cllr Charles Keith	£3,392.23		£104.00
Cllr Darren O'Donovan	£3,974.04	£21,924.48	£50.10
Cllr David Hall	£3,974.04		
Cllr David Jenkins	£9.22		
Cllr David Kirton	£3,974.04		
Cllr Fozia Shaheen	£3,974.04	£4,368.90	£101.35
Cllr Gohar Almas	£3,974.04	£4,386.00	£291.75
Cllr Ian Sanders	£974.16		£193.05
Cllr Jeanette Sunderland	£592.31	£163.29	
Cllr John Illingworth	£3,964.82	£1,091.58	
Cllr Joshua Fenton-Glynn	£9.03	£2.49	
Cllr Karen Renshaw	£3,974.04	£4,386.00	
Cllr Louisa Cunningham	£9.22		
Cllr Lynne Whitehouse	£26.47		
Cllr Michael Pollard	£3,974.04		
Cllr Mirelle Midgley	£3,964.82	£811.01	
Cllr Mohammad Fazal	£3,402.73		
Cllr Mussarat Pervaiz	£3,774.04	£1,095.84	
Cllr Nicholas Farmer	£2,984.39		
Cllr Nussrat Mohammed	£3,974.04	£1,091.58	
Cllr Paul Burnham	£125.00		
Cllr Peter Harrand	£3,974.04	£4,386.00	£225.07
Cllr Riaz Ahmed	£3,339.72		£55.00
Cllr Richard Hunt	£15.49		
Cllr Ruth Wood	£3,350.22		£31.83
Cllr Ryk Downes	£3,974.04	£811.01	£127.40
Cllr Sarfraz Nazir	£493.97		
Cllr Stephen Tulley	£3,974.04	£10,962.72	£594.40
Cllr Susan Press	£467.76	£127.17	£22.00
Cllr Tracy Austin	£9.22	£2.53	
Cllr Zara Hussain	£3,268.71		
Cllr Ishaq Mahmood	£375.00		£76.50
Mr Michael Wilkinson	£250.00		